Chinese Astrology

Discussion in 'Astrology Forum' started by garry420, Dec 17, 2015.

  1. garry420

    garry420 Well-Known Member

    The foundation of Chinese Astrology is from Yin Yang and Five Elements. Chinese Astrology is made up with five elements that is fire, metal, wood, earth and water. Chinese horoscopes are composed with 12 Animals that is Dragon, Ox, Tigar, Goat, Rabbit, Rat, Snake, Pig, Horse, Rooster, Monkey and Dog. The animals is believed to be the main factor in each persons life that gives them their traits, happines and success in their life.

    Chinese astrolology is totaly based on calendars and traditional astronomy. Chinese astrology does not calculate the positions of the moon, sun and planets at the time of birth.

    Animals with their qualities : -

    Dragon - Very arrogant, Charismatic and colorful. Wants to be center of attention and Dragon are legendary creatures, typically with serpentine.

    Ox - Patient, calm and studied character. Ox is a bovine animal trained as a draft animal.

    Tigar - Loving, very warm, independent minded.

    Goat - Loves to be loved, hates to be pushed, creative, sensitive and multitalented.

    Rabbit - Loves spending time at home, very sensitive soul, Self-indulgent and ambitious.

    Rat - Compassionate, Essentially charming and Renowned for thrift and love of family.

    Snake - Sophisticated and charming.

    Pig - Model of sincerity and honor.

    Horse - Prone to erratic behavior, Confident and proud and also Horse Heart is in right place.

    Rooster - Intelligent, Brave and enthusiastic.

    Monkey - Wily and cunning

    Dog - Loyal, honest, sincere, self-righteous and Sometimes bad tempered.

Share This Page